Customer Testimonials

Hi Nicole/Legend Limos,

Hope all is well!

 

 

I wanted to thank you for the wonderful service provided to us on our wedding day (5/23/14). George and Sal were wonderful and please please please give an extra kudo to George who was kind enough to return to the hall to give me my purse that got left behind and well, had a significant amount of money in it to pay off some of the vendors. He saved the day for me as the vendors were giving evil eyes but I ensured them payment, if I had to start opening envelopes I would've, but had faith in George :)

The blown fuse in our limo on the way to church was a little wrinkle, but I do understand these things just happen, sometimes, at the worst possible hour, but appreciated the larger vehicle you did send to replace it.

A few of my friends are interested in doing an out East drive on Saturday June 21, can you provide me a competitive quote for an 8 passenger limo? Pickup/Drop off will be in Sound Beach NY. I think 8 hours would be ideal, probably looking to start at noon.

 

 

Thanks again! Look forward to doing more business with you :)

Danielle

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hello Bobby,

 

 

I had a very pleasant commute to Manhattan on 8-7-14. Your employee Steve Sherman is a wonderful person and an excellent driver. I would recommend him unequivocally.

Regards, Fran Terranova


More ... Customer Testimonials

To Whom It May Concern

 

Just wanted to let you know how very satisfied both my wife and I were with the service you provided to us to and from home and JFK Airport.  Both drivers, George and Steve were on time, friendly, courteous and professional at all times.  Most importantly, both drove safely and my wife always felt confident we were in good hands.

 

Hope to use your service in the future, in fact, we may be planning a wine visit for our daughter and her friends for an upcoming birthday.  Steve was very helpful in giving us information.

 

Once again, thanks,

 

Jim and Chris Poisella

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Dear Legend Limos,

This is an overdue thank you to our wedding day driver Tom, on Nov. 16th 2013 he was Fabulous! My mom continues to rave about him! he was so kind , professional, and treated me like a princess.  Thank you, Sincerly Kaileigh

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear Legend Limos Crew.

Thank you so much for being a part of our wedding this past July (2013).  You guys did a great job of transporting us and all our guest all over Long Island in a timely manner.  The day could not have gone any beter.

Thank You! Sincerely, Lisa & Matt

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi, 

I'd like to take out time to compliment your employees Jay(driver) & Nicole(cust serv).

Both were exceptionally kind, courteous and knowledgable.

I truly appreciate all of their efforts in making our event & experience awesome.

Sincerely,
Rhonda

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

A HUGE thank you for our complimentary UPGRADE to your amazing 40-person PARTY BUS last night! You guys helped to make a great night completely unbelievable! Thank you from ALL of us! - Jenna (FB Jan 2014)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi Darren,

I just wanted to say thank you again for your services
yesterday. Al was great, punctual and helpful. At one point I couldn't find my
way to the limo after the game and he stuck with me on the phone and talked me
through how to get to him.  I would
definitely use your company again. You truly helped to make the day wonderful!!

Best Wishes, Judy ______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hello Bobby, 

You took my family from the Nassau/Suffolk border to the
NYC cruise pier in on 8/18, and picked us back up on 8/25. 

I just wanted to thank you for your prompt  and professional service. Every member of
your staff I spoke to was extremely courteous, polite, and professional. The
drivers were great as well.

Although I used you in the past, I think it was one of my
friends that handled the scheduling with you, so this was the fist time I dealt
with you directly. The service was first rate. Thanks again!

I hope you and your staff have a great holiday weekend.

Best regards, Mark ______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I wanted to thank our wonderful drivers that we had on our wedding day. It poured all day and the drivers were able to keep each and every person dry! They were very nice and extremely professional !!" Diana 6.7.2013 DOW (wedding wire review) 5.0/5.0

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

We selected two cars for our wedding. A Lincoln stretch to pick up the groom and groomsmen to bring to the church and another Ford stretch limo/truck for the girls and the rest of the day. We definitely couldn't beat the price. I was more impressed with our driver. Since we had a rainy day he was out there with the oversized umbrella walking each individual girl to and from the limo. He carried our flowers, our dresses and transported/packed/unpacked all of our belongings. We had a long drive from the church to the beach and then the reception and he was a great driver. The limo was clean, updated electronics inside, and a wet bar with some extra champagne. He really made everyone in our bridal party feel special. - Kelly DOW 5.11.2013 (wedding wire review) 5.0/5.0

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

To The Staff of Legend Limos,

I dont even know where to begin to thank you all for suchy amazing service on the dat of our wedding.  I felt like a princess riding in the back of the Rolls Royce on the way to the church.  I am so impressed with the professionalism and quality of your drivers.  I can't wait to use you all again in the future!

Love, Jenna and Chris. _______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear Bobby and the Staff at Legend Limousines.

Both John and I want to Thank you for making our wedding day perfect.  All the cars were impeccable and the party bus for the way home was a hit!  We will not hesitate to use Legend for year to come.

Love Lori & John

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Thank you for your services last night, had so many laughs and a great time with awesome friends and family. Will recommend your company to others! Party bus was beautiful- Jay was professional and a great! - jennica

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear Legend Limos,

Thank you so much for ensuring that everything ran smoothly on our wedding day.  The Rolls Royce and Party bus were on time and sparkling clean.  We also loved our ride to the airport for our honeymoon!

with thanks Lori & Matt (08.04.2012 wedding)______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear Legends Limo Staff,

La Tanya and I would like to offer our thanks and appreciation for the professionalism on our wedding day.  Most notable were Sal, my driver who turned on a dime and headed back to the hotel after I forgot my bouquet, and the nice '55 Rolls Royce driver at the end of the evening.  We see why Legends Limousines came highly recommended!

Cheers, La Tanya and Kamala (wedding 9.8.2012)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Legend Limos was very responsive and professional. They confirmed the day before as they said they would and were ready and waiting on time. The limo driver even carried out our flowers at the ceremony. I would definitely recommend. - Wedding 8.11.12

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear Everyone at Legend Limos,

Thank you so much for helping to make our wedding day perfect.  Everyone at the showroom was really nice and helpful and the driver was punctual and a really great guy! we will def be recommending you to our friends!

<3 Janice & Bill Erickson

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear Legend Limo Family,

It is so important to us that you know how very special Sal made our Engagement Party / Surprise Wedding (8/11/12 - Port Jeff Village Hall). 

We loved the time that we spent with him.  He is so professional, fun, and FABULOUS!

Thank you for sharing him with us.  

Yay! Heather and Brendan Morgan

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

To All the Staff at Legend,

Thank you so  much for an exceptional wedding limo experience- and thank you for Greg & Sal!! Greg missed his calling and should have been my wedding planner :) he steered me in the right direcetion and kept my nerves calm :) Sal treated us like royalty! Legend Provided a touch of class and a seamless wedding day!  thanks again!

Jessica & Michael - 11/5/2012 Wedding

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi Nicole,

Max and I wanted to write you a quick note to say thank you for setting up wonderful transportation.  The fact that we received a 40 passenger party bus was amazing and we took full advantage of the fun it allowed us to have.  We appreciate that you guys sent us that for the shuttle as well - it was such a pleasant surprise to say the least.  Also, our driver, Sal was amazing! He was very well organized and literally held my dress with every step I took. We cannot say enough about his professionalism and promptness.  We could not have asked for a better driver.  

Thanks again and we hope that you can pass on the compliments of Sal to the appropriate people.  If we ever need to organize a big event again we will certainly be back in touch. 

Take care and enjoy the rest of your summer!

Katie and Max (7.21.12 wedding)

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

We contracted with Legend Limousine to provide a town car to pick us up from our home to bring us to the venue and then to provide a stretched limo at the end of the night to drive us to the hotel. They worked to give us a price that kept us on budget and stayed in touch with us to confirm all the details - even allowing us to change the pickup times the DAY before the wedding. The best part of the experience, though, was the wonderful surprise they gifted us - instead of showing up with a town car they upgraded us free of charge to a stretched limousine. The limos were fully stocked for both rides and we had a great experience. We highly recommend them.- Arthur wedding 5.25.12

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Legend Limo's provided excellent service for our wedding and for our service to and from JFK for our honeymoon. They were on time, the party bus was clean and equipped and it was a great value. We highly recommend Legend Limos. - 3.31.2012 wedding

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Marilin and I would like to say Thank you to you all for your professionalism and attentiveness on our special day. Salvador was more than just a driver on our wedding day, he made sure EVERYTHING ran smoothly at the church as well as with Marilin's dress. The water after the ceremony was exactly what we needed. It was like he knew what we needed before we even asked. Thank you again for everything, all of the drivers were a lot of fun. We have no complaints just gratitude for the excellent service.

Sincerly, Mr. and Mrs. Domingo Peralta

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fantastic limo company... Our driver knew exactly what to do and when, helped calm me down when the nerves hit before the wedding, he was super professional... Def. recommend them!!! - Kristina wedding 3.2.2012

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear Deana, Nicole & the Staff at Legend limo,

Thank you for great service for our wedding.  We appricate your patience for all our changes.  I appreciate all your help in coordinating our wedding, honeymoon & my moms arrangements and Thank you to Sal for Bringing back my Jewerly intime!

Sincerely Jennifer & Joe 11.13.11 wedding

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Posted by Nicole and Ryan
Married Saturday October 29, 2011

One of the best decisions we made was to use Legend Limousines for our wedding day. They were very easy to work with, offered great prices, and were very professional. They were not pushy and their cars were very clean. There was a rare rain and snowstorm on my October but our driver made every transition from the house, to the church, to the venue seamless. He walked every single girl with a golf umbrella and held our hand as we stepped out of the car. He made last minute accommodations for pictures to work with the weather, and he even blew bubbles for us in our church pictures! Every person I worked with in this company was proficient, professional and accommodating. Highly recommend!

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I want to thank Legend Limousines for going above and beyond the expectations I had with them for transportaton on our Wedding Day. We booked several vehicles and a multitude of time frames and locations and I was overwhelmed with every aspect of their services. Each driver was professional, courteous, and accomodating and each vehicle appeared exactly as promised -- beautiful both inside and out. The most important part of planning a Wedding is searching for, finding, and trusting vendors to deliver what they promised and Legend Limousine was by far the best vendor I booked for our Wedding. An absolute amazing experience and my new Husband and I are grateful for your service. Keep up the excellant service and we wish you the best of luck in your future success. Also, I would like to take the moment for a special thank you to George, the driver of the '55 Rolls Royce who is overall just simply amazing. All our best wishes to Legend Limousines."

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

To Everyone at Legend Limousines,

Thank you so much for your excellent service for our wedding.  Both the limo driver and shuttle driver were incredibly friendly and helpful and made sure that everyone had a wonderful time. 

Thank you so much, Albert & Jessica

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear Legend,

Thank you so much for providing the wedding transportation on 9-2-2011. Our drivers were so professional, timely and attentive and truly made our trips run smoothly, we are so appreciative and would recommend you to all our engaged friends. With Thanks the Alfanos

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

I just wanted to let you know that my town car service tonight (11.20.2011) was the utmost professional and courteous service.  Al, my driver for the evening, went above and beyond for the entire night, showing us courtesy and professionalism that was truly legendary, living up to your name. I would recommend your limo service to anyone. Thank you so much for ensuring my evening was the utmost in enjoyability. If I ever need a car service on long island again, I will definitely use yours. Thank you so much for a fun and worry free evening. Sincerely, Alison

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

We used Legend Limousines, Inc for our wedding and they were professional and did everything correctly. We had a stretch Escalade and a Rolls. The drivers were in tuxes and were early each time. We had a town car at the end of the night and he was there waiting for us. They also had a red carpet and champagne service. Their limos were clean and everything worked. We also used them for a 40 person limo bus the next day that was perfect! We would highly recommend them! - Jackie & Ryan 9.30.2011 wedding

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear Nicole & Legend Limousines,

Thank you so much for the wonderful transportation that you provided for our wedding.  All of the Limos, town cars, shuttle buses and party buses were in very good order, and the drivers were all very courteous and respectful during the ceremony and during the various trips throughout the day! We truly appreciate your professionalism and we especially want to thank Nicole for all of her great suggestions and coordination!  _ Sincerely, Marguerite & Paul (2-26-2011 wedding)

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Bobby & Staff at Legend Limousines

We would like to thank you for making our wedding transportation so easy, timely & beautiful.  All of the limos were clean & the drivers courteous, It is very much apprciated for accomodating us & all of our crazy requests.  Everything was great, Bobby & staff you are the best at what you do!  We will never go anywhere else! <3 Vanessa & Frankie

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear Legend Limousine:
We wanted to thank you your wonderful limo service for our daughters wedding on Monday September 5, 2011. for Mike and Jenelle.
Everything went great and the ride in the limo to my daughters ceremony was special and memorable! I loved that they were able  to get an upgrade and were able to fit all their friends in the limo after the ceremony!!!!!!!
Thanks again for really making her day special and for giving the family that extra special courtesys!!

Sincerely,
Julie Mother of the Bride

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

I've used your limousine company for past events and was incredibly pleased with the service that my group received!  I'm celebrating my birthday this upcoming weekend, September 17th, and wanted to inquire about the availability of specific vehicles

                                                                                                                                              - Kelly

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Words cannot express our thanks for all that you did for the both of us on our wedding day. From the moment we first met we knew we were dealing with a wonderful person and professional company.
Please send our extra special thanks to Ed, Joe & Adam. They were all so absolutley wonderful, they went above and beyond for us abd we are grateful.

- Yvonne & Bob


Thank you for being a part of our special day. Anthony and I cannot thank you enough for all you did for us, your company did an amazing job. Your generosity and support means so much to me we thank you form the bottom of our hearts.

- Jackie & Anthony


With our honeymoon behind us, we wanted to extend our thanks for everything you did for us on our wedding day. You and your drivers went well beyond the call of duty.

The Cadillacs and the Rolls Royce were perfect. However with your outstanding service they ended up as a mere afterthought. The assitance you provided us at he church was unmatched. All me can really say is WOW!

When a boutoniere broke or a bouquet needed to be helf you were right there to lend a helping hand. YOu even thought of little things we never would have, like bottled water at the reciving line.

We also cannot forget the guys who drove us to and from LaGuardia for our honeymoon. We asked each of them to make a quick stop in Ronkonkoma and they were more then happy to oblige. (We know it wasnt planned, but the white limousine to take us to the airport was a nice touch!)

Rest assured, when we have a need for a car service or limousine in the future, we will call on you again. You\'ve certianly earned our business and we promise to recommend you to all our friends and family.

- Katie & Bill


Just wanted to thank you for your kindness and compassion last week. i called last minute to get a ride to the hospital to visit my father in new jersey. immediately Jorge was in my driveway. he made a long trip feel like minutes and consoled me the entire trip then waited for me outside the hospital to take me home. i will definately recommend legend limos to my friends and family. thank you again!

- Dawn Zabbia


Legend limos, and their drivers, helped to make my wedding an extraordinary day!! They were amazing with all the details and handled my HUGE wedding party with ease. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!

- Kellie Quinn Flood


You were the best Limousine company EVER! We even had a double rainbow on our wedding day! This picture only shows one of them with your limo. Our second anniversary will be in August and we just want to thank you for your wonderful service! You helped make our wedding day so special! Thanks again!

- Diana Chong


That is the best party bus I have ever seen. thanks for the excellent service!

- Michael Lee


Took the 44 passenger party bus out on Sunday, and as you can see below, my friends and I had an amazing time. Legend took care of us all the way. Their vehicle was immaculate, the driver and hostess were polite, accomodating, and knowledgeable. There is no other limo company in which I would put my trust---they are simply the best!

- Rebecca Fortney


My Husband and I used Legend for our Wedding In April we could NOT be HAPPIER with our service! They were on time, clean, professional, accomodating in every way and the NICEST people we had the pleasure to work with. From the Moment we sat down to talk with them til the wedding was over we had nothing but the best service! Everyone at legend treated us as if we were the ONLY people on earth getting married! Simply the best A+

- Jacquelyn Kurtz Herig


Legend Limos is the best Limo company on long island!!! I reccomend them to anyone looking for limo services :)

- Samantha Ferrara


I wanted to take a moment and tell you how much Mark MADE the trip the most awesome for me, my sister, my niece and most importantly my grandmother of 89 years! Ever time Grandbobbie went in and out of the store or in and out of the car Mark was right there with his arm out escorting her everywhere! Thats exaclty what i hoped for! MArk knew exactly where to go to show up the most of NYC as well as staying right beside us when we were sight seeing in Grandbobbi\'s old neighborhood (the bronx at 149th street). We never felt out of place or in danger.

I ahve never contracted for a driver service before and your service was more than i had hoped for. I have recommended you to all my friends and family and co-workers. I will definately use your service again

- Susie Jones-Szoldra


Ive used Legend Limo a few times in the last 6months, always receieve excellent service, but yesturday took the cake. Barry picked me up at my cousins home in St. James. We were on the way to the airport and i realized i had my other cousins car keys in my pocket. i told him about my very BIG problem and he offered to take them back to her on his return for the airport later that day. i cant express how much this meantr to me. The women without her car keys is in very crazy point in life and she did not need any more stress right now. Barrys extra effort will not go unnoticed and i will make a point to recommend Legend Limo to my many relativeswho live and travel back and forth to and from long island.

- Jackie


Thank you so much for helping us make our dream wedding what it was. You have no idea how happy we were with your service. Your cars were clean and your drivers could not have been more professional and kind.

Ps Thank you so much for installing the bridal horns!! they made my whole day and i had my driver blow the horns the whole time!! all if them went above and beyond! we will whole heartidly reccomend you guys to other brides!!!

- Jackie & Adam Herig


Thank you so much for everything you did to make our wedding day great and run smoothly. I cant say enough about the service. From the bachelorette party to the wedding day to the aiport transportation the service was impeccable we wouldnt recommend any other compnay to anyone.

- Dawn & Brian Frick


Thank you for all you did. Both drivers were excellent and the limos were one thing we did not have to worry about. Thank you for helping make our wedding day perfect.

- Annemarie & George Curto


We just wanted to than you for the great service we had on our wedding day. The Bentley was a perfect touch and the bridal party had a great time in the Escalade. Even the drivers were so friendly and polite!

- Jamie & Mike Lagrega


Many thanks to our drivers Jorge & Josh. Jorge was the last face i saw as a single girl and helped me gain my composure before allowing me to proceed down the aisle while Josh made sure my train was perfect. Their efforts were over shadowed but hardly unnoticed and much appricated.

- Alison Pepe


Just a note to say thank you for the wonderful service recieved for my sons 13th birthday celebration. The driverm Greg was on-time \"Super Friendly\" and very accommodating. It was a pleaseure doing buisness with you all

- Ivy Perry


***** 5 STAR RATING FROM LIMOS.com *****
): I hired legend limos to service my 16th birthday bus party. I have absolutely no complaints. They made my 16th birthday a night for everyone to remember. Everything worked as advertised, the bus was on time, and the host was very helpful. Legend Limousine cost a little bit more than other companies I looked at but I think it was worth paying that little bit extra than take the chance of having your event be less than perfect. I would recommend this company to everyone.

- B. Hope


Follow Me